BLOTON ÖPPENVÅRD


Örebro


Post- och besöksadress    Bloton Öppenvård

                                              Olaigatan 6

                                              703 61 Örebro


Telefon och e-post            019 - 500 46 50

                                              info@bloton.se



Personal                              Stefan Tonnvik

                                             0703 - 88 88 15

                                             stefan.tonnvik@bloton.se


                                             Kenneth Blomberg

                                             0703 - 88 79 15

                                             kenneth.blomberg@bloton.se


                                             Hanna Almberg

                                             0721 - 68 00 10

                                             hanna.almberg@bloton.se


                                             Per Åsell

                                             0721 - 68 00 25

                                             per.asell@bloton.se


                                             Linda Ros

                                             0721 - 68 00 05

                                             linda.ros@bloton.se


                                             Malin Bandgren

                                             0721 - 68 00 26

                                             malin.bandgren@bloton.se

                                             

                                             Jonas Beijer

                                             0721 - 68 08 85

                                            jonas.beijer@bloton.se

                                           

                                             Liv Aslaksen

                                             0721 - 68 00 06

                                             liv.aslaksen@bloton.se

                                           

                                             Linn Klintenberg

                                             0721 - 68 00 23

                                            linn.klintenberg@bloton.se



                                             Hanna Sundling

                                             0721 - 68 00 18

                                             hanna.sundling@bloton.se

                                           


                                             Barbro Stålnacke

                                             0721 - 68 00 21

                                            barbro.stalnacke@bloton.se





© Bloton Öppenvård AB 2013