BLOTON ÖPPENVÅRD

 

Linköping

 

 

Besöks- och postadress Bloton Öppenvård

Storgatan 39D

582 23 Linköping

 

Telefon och e-post 013 - 465 85 50

info@bloton.se

 

 

Personal Stefan Tonnvik

0703 - 88 88 15

stefan.tonnvik@bloton.se

 

Kenneth Blomberg

0703 - 88 79 15

kenneth.blomberg@bloton.se

 

Kajsa Wiklund

0721 - 68 00 14

kajsa.wiklund@bloton.se

 

Carolin Hilmander

0721 - 68 00 15

carolin.hilmander@bloton.se

 

Therése Wellving

0721 - 68 00 16

therese.wellving@bloton.se

 

Peter Mattila

0721 - 68 00 17

peter.mattila@bloton.se

 

Martina Palolampi

0721 - 68 00 18

martina.palolampi@bloton.se

 

Ingela Öberg

0729 - 92 23 41

ingela.oberg@bloton.se

 

Karolin Skanetofth

0721 - 68 00 19

karolin.skanetofth@bloton.se

 

Simon Örtenvik

0721 - 68 00 13

simon.ortenvik@bloton.se

 

0721 - 68 00 06

thanh.ly@bloton.se

© Bloton Öppenvård AB 2013